Roll of Honour 2023

As part of our St George’s Day celebrations this year, we continued to celebrate the hard work and commitment our volunteers put into delivering Scouting across the district. We handed out plenty of well deserved awards this year, and below is our roll of honour which lists each recipient.

Jo Cook

Chris Back

Adam Stephenson

Tom Turner

Lizette Boyle

Paul Cairns

Scott Daddy

Amy Fairclough

Jeff Luxford

Patti Pittock

Graeme Redman

Paula Reed

Neville Reed

Mark Rothery

Paul Stephenson

Martin Sykes

Rachael Turner

Rhian Unwin

Andy Wales

Simon Winter

Beth Bridgwater

Darren Burgess

Tom Harrison

Denise Suggitt

Louise Stayner

Richard Whomsley